January Wishlist!

Hi everyone! Today I am just sharing a quick post about the current beauty products I am lusting after. Honestly, besides a very few drugstore products I purchased a couple of weeks ago, I haven’t bought any other makeup since November (quite an accomplish for me!). But all these new spring releases have got me going crazy! This doesn’t mean I will get all of these products, but these are definitely the ones sparking my curiosity, and I might have to get my hands on at least some of them!

l-24

1). Too Faced Melted Chocolate Liquid Lipsticks

2). Nyx Ombre Blush in “Nude to Me”

3). MAC Studio Conceal and Correct Duo

4). Urban Decay x Gwen Stefani Blush Palette

5). Maybelline Lash Sensational Luscious Mascara

I would love to know if you have tried any of these and/or recommend I try any!

❤ Rylie

8 thoughts on “January Wishlist!

Leave a Reply

