January Favorites!

Welcome back everyone! The first month of 2016 is already over with, and I can’t believe it! So today, let’s talk about the beauty products I loved in January. I don’t have a ton of products to share, but I’m hoping this year will bring lots of new favorites! So lets jump right into it!

IMG_0825

Maybelline Master Prime primer in “Illuminate + Blur” – I got this primer in the summer/fall and rarely ever used it. But with my skin so incredibly dry this winter, I have found myself using this every single day. It hydrates and gives that glow, instead of looking dry and patchy. LOVE!

Buxom Full-On Lip Polis in “Sophia” – This is a smaller size that I got in a set. But this has quickly become my everyday, go-to lip gloss. I love Buxom’s products because they have they that minty, tingly feel and they make the lips look plump and shiny. This color is just the perfect everyday neutral. I just keep in my purse for when I need something on the go!

L’Oreal Lumi Cushion Foundation – I am loving this foundation this month! I recently did a review on it, and I have been using it everyday! Just like the primer, I am trying to use products that keep my skin looking fresh, dewy and glowy. This on top of that primer looks so great, and really reduces the appearance of dry patches.

Benefit They’re Real! Tinted Primer – I received this sample for free sometime in December (I think) and I have worn it seriously every day. What I love is that some days I can wear it by itself if I want just a natural look. And then when I want more dramatic lashes, I layer it under my mascara of the moment! This is definitely a product worth having!

So that’s it for this month! I would love to hear what you have been loving recently!

❤ Rylie

2 thoughts on “January Favorites!

Leave a Reply

