Stitch Fix Styling

Hi everyone! I have been doing Stitch Fix for a couple of months now, and I always post my “unboxing” in which I show the pieces on. But I wanted to do a little something different to show how I style the pieces that I have kept! In my “unboxing” photos, I just throw the item on with something basic, but as time goes on, I have fun trying new styles and pairing the pieces with new things!

Photo on 10-27-15 at 11.50 AM

The RD Style Meredith Faux Leather Elbow Patch Cardigan over a basic tank when I first tried it on.

This cardigan has been one of my go-tos this winter because it is sooo cozy! But I’ve gotten tired of always wearing it with a black top and jeans or black leggings. So the other day I was having a girls’ day out with my bestie and we were doing lunch and a movie! It was a very cold day, so I wanted something cozy and warm, but I wanted to still be cute! So I had an idea to try pairing this cardigan over a fun graphic tee. I loved how it looked, so then I added some slip-on tennis shoes that made the look very casual and fun! I also love how the faux-leather elbow patches on the cardigan go so well with the shoes!

4-up on 2-18-16 at 11.15 AM #44-up on 2-18-16 at 11.15 AM #6

Tee (similar) || Jeans ||Ā shoes

Hope you enjoyed! I am going to start doing this once every couple of weeks! I also have my fourth stitch fix arriving next week! Can’t wait šŸ™‚ If you are interested in Stitch Fix yourself, you are welcome to use my referral link (here) šŸ™‚

ā¤ Rylie

2 thoughts on “Stitch Fix Styling

Leave a Reply

