February Ipsy Bag!

IMG_1080

Hi everyone! Today I am sharing the fun products I received in my Ipsy bag for the month of February! The theme is “Pretty in #IpsyPink”. What a fun theme for February when everything is about pink, red, love, etc! I haen’t tried any of these products, but I am definitely excited to try them out! Keep reading to see what I got!

IMG_1083

L-R:

Dr. Brandt – PoreDermabrasion

IT Cosmetics – Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-again Concealer

My Amazing Hair Secrets – My Amazing Leave-in Secret

Luxie Beauty – Small Tapered Blending Eye Brush 231

BellaPierre Cosmetics – Mineral Blush

Overall, I am really excited about some of these products! I’ve always wanted to try the IT cosmetics concealer, so that I’m most excited about!

I would love to know if you have tried any of these products. And if you haven’t ever checked out Ipsy, you get 5 beauty-related samples (sometimes full size products) in a cute little bag for $10/month! To check it out –> click HERE

ā¤ Rylie

2 thoughts on “February Ipsy Bag!

  1. Mom says:

    I got the exact same things! Love the bag, love the blending brush and love the leave in conditioner. Haven’t tried the blush but it isn’t a color I would use this time of year, the concealer is super thick and pasty (so not a big fan) and have yet to try to the dermabrasion. I’m having fun though with my first Ipsy bag!

    Like

Leave a Reply

