Spring-Break Essentials!

Welcome back everyone! So we’re in to March, which means a lot of people will start taking their spring break trips, or just trips in general! If you’re like me, I’m no longer in college, so I don’t know if we can still call it spring break, but anyway, you get the jist. For any fun, tropical, warm vacation, these are some things that I must have! Now, of course this is not going to cover EVERYTHING, because that would be a lengthy post. I recently took a vacation to Jamaica, and some of these products are things that I personally used, and some are new products that I think would be great as well! Enjoy!

l-25

Tote: Pineapple Beach Tote – Francescas – How adorable is this?!?

Sunglasses: Ray-Ban Erika Classic in Tortoise – A great, classic style!

Shorts: Lilly Pulitzer Chrissy Beach Short – These are so comfy, I wore them a ton to the beach!

Earrings: Lilly Pulitzer Starry Earrings – So perfect for a tropical vacation!

BB Cream: Maybelline Dream Pure BB Cream SPF 15 – Makeup with SPF is a definite must!

Chapstick: Sun Bum SPF 30 – You must keep your lips moisturized and protected!

Perfume: Bobbi Brown “Beach” – My absolute FAVORITE for vacation/summertime

Are you going on spring break? What are your spring break must-haves?

❤ Rylie

Leave a Reply

