Mani Monday!

IMG_1163

Happy Monday everyone, and more importantly, happy SPRING! Yesterday was the first day of spring, and even though it doesn’t quite feel like it yet here, I can tell its on its way! Yesterday I was perusing Walmart (as I do about once a week), and I saw some new nail polishes (so naturally I had to buy some!). The brand is Sinful Colors, which are less than $3. So the new ones are by Sinful Colors, but they are called “Sinful Shine”, and from what I can tell they are supposed to be a gel polish without the lights. This collection is also apparently a collaboration with Kylie Jenner. So anyway, I picked up the one color that was calling to me (there are about 20 colors total!), and then I noticed that there was a “step 2” top coat. So I picked that up as well. I am curious to see how well these hold up!

Shop the collection HERE

IMG_1160IMG_1162

Have you tried these nail polishes? I’m curious to know how well they last!

Have a great week everyone!

❤ Rylie

2 thoughts on “Mani Monday!

Leave a Reply

