March Ipsy Bag!

IMG_1149

Hi everyone, welcome back! My latest Ipsy bag has arrived, and today I am sharing what I got! First off, I love that this month the bag came in three different colors, so not everybody got the same exact color, I love that! The theme for this month is “Hello, Spring!” (how perfect, right?!?). So let’s find out what goodies I got this month!

And as always, if you haven’t heard of Ipsy, it is a monthly subscription that sends you 5 beauty-related sample products (some full-size), for $10/month. Check it out HERE.

 FullSizeRender 48

L-R:

NYX Cosmetics Liquid Suede Lipstick in “Pink Lust”: I am super excited to get this, because I have seen a lot of people talking about it. I wish I would have gotten a more wearable color, but I still think this will be so fun for spring/summer!

Beau Gâchis® Paris Eyebrow Brush: I can always use new brushes, so I am excited to try this one out!

Global Beauty Care Collagen Spa Treatment Mask: I have not tried these yet, but I love that they sent two instead of just one!

Be A Bombshell Cosmetics Baked Bronzer in “Heat Wave”: I was so excited about this, but then I tried it and it does not show up on my skin whatsoever. 😦 So it will probably be gifted to a friend!

OFRA Cosmetics “Green Go” Eyeliner: This is a really pretty green eyeliner that I think will be pretty for spring!

Overall, this was a pretty good bag, and I’m excited to try these products out more!

❤ Rylie

7 thoughts on “March Ipsy Bag!

Leave a Reply

