March Favorites!

Welcome back everyone! Now that we are a few days into April, I think its about time to share some of the things I loved during March. I have some beauty-related products as well as a fashion item. These have been my go-to products/items and I’m happy to have found some new favorites!

IMG_1196

Shoes: (From Old Navy, but similar HERE) I actually purchased these shoes toward the end of summer/fall last year, but I have worn them just about everyday this month. Because the weather is in between winter and summer, I  have found myself between not quite wanting boots, but at the same time, not quite ready for sandals. These shoes go with just about everything and are so easy to just throw on and run my errands. They can be dressed up or down, which I love! (and did I mention they are so comfy?)

L-R:

Maybelline Fit Me Dewy + Smooth Foundation: I have been a long time fan of the matte + poreless version of this foundation, but with my skin being so dry right now, the matte just looks terrible. So I thought I’d give this one a try and I really love it! It lasts a long time, but keeps my skin looking glowy all day.

Smashbox Color Correcting Stick in “Light (peach)”: This has been my new favorite color corrector for my dark circles/undereyes. I love that it is crayon form instead of a pot which so many other are, and it just glides on so easily and creamy. It really does a great job of correcting my dark circles!

Bumble and Bumble Hairdresser’s Invisible Oil Primer: I received this as a free sample from an online Sephora purchase several months ago, and just never used it. But when I ran out of my current heat protector spray, I decided to give this a try. First of all, the scent is AMAZING, and it really does seem to protect my hair from the heat (I use this before I use any hot hair tools). I’ve also noticed that my hair felt so smooth after using this!

e.l.f. Selfie Ready Powder Brush: I picked this bush up about a month and a half ago, and I wasn’t even sure what I would use it for! But after doing some playing around with it, I actually like to use it with bronzer. The brush it a little bit denser and small so it works perfectly to bronze my cheekbones and around my forehead. Best part of these brushes is that they are so inexpensive!

And there you have it! Those are the things I love during the month of March. I can’t wait to see what new products April brings 😉

I would love to know what you have been loving as well!

❤ Rylie

2 thoughts on “March Favorites!

  1. Old Navy makes some awesome shoes don’t they! This passed fall and winter I lived in my old Navy beige booties lol, I found that they match absolutely everything! Those shoes though look really nice:) I’ve been seeing that style around alot lately! Also that brush I want it! I always see it at the drugstore I think it’s time to pick it up! I haven’t heard many talk about the smashbox cc sticks so knowing you love this instead of potted ones is great, I’ll be sure to swatch it next time I’m at sephora 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

