Sephora Wish-list

Hi everyone! Happy Friday! Today I am sharing my Sephora wish-list, because today starts the VIB sale (this started  yesterday for those that are VIB rouge). If you are VIB like me, you will have gotten a coupon for 15% during the sale. So I thought I’d put together a list of some things I have been wanting and may pick up during the sale. I have been really good for the past few months of not buying a ton of makeup. So I always use this opportunity to pick up some pricier items, or just to treat myself! This is such a great time because there are so many new products out, and even some new brands! This is why I love  Spring…it’s all about finding some fresh new products!

s1782168-main-hero.jpg

1). Milk Makeup – “Have a good trip set”: This is one of the new brands to Sephora, and it has me very interested! This item in particular sparks my attention because it seems like a great way to try several of the products. You get six travel-sized products, all inside a fun bag!

s1809623-main-hero.jpg

2). Becca – Shimmering Skin Perfector Luminous Blush:  Becca recently came out with these blushes that have more of a sparkle or lustre to them. I just think the colors are so beautiful (particularly “Snapdragon” shown above).I think it would be beautiful for Spring/Summer!

s1788397-main-hero.jpg

3). Fresh – Rose Deep Hydration Face Cream: I just happened to come across this when I was browsing the Sephora site and it sounds so lovely. I really enjoy rose scents and of course, my dry skin can always use some hydrating cream. The reviews sound really great as well, so I might have to try this out!

s1805910-main-hero.jpg

4). NARS – Laguna Liquid Bronzer: Everybody raves about the original NARS Laguna bronzer in the powder form (I love it too!), and now there is a liquid version! I feel like this is becoming a trend, since Benefit has done it with their famous “Hoola” Bronzer. I have not seen this yet in stores or tested it, but if the color was a match for me, I really think this would be an interesting product to try!

Let me know if you have tried any of these products and if they are worth it or not!

And of course, if you are shopping the sale, have FUN!

❤ Rylie

2 thoughts on “Sephora Wish-list

Leave a Reply

