April Boxycharm

Hi everyone! Hope you all had a great week! Today I am sharing my latest Boxycharm. The theme for April is “Cloudy with a chance of charms”. Kind of perfect for April, which has proven to be a rainy month where I live. So once again, I have five new goodies to try out for spring, and these look pretty promising!

IMG_1233

Left:

blinc Cosmetics Black Lash Primer – $26: I am really excited to have this. I have recently enjoyed lash primers, but I have never liked the white ones (they always end up showing through). So I am glad this one is a black formula!

Top:

Anderson Lilley Manhattan Beach Hand Cream – $24: This hand cream is super moisturizing and it smells so great. Its hard to describe but it just smells like a clean, outdoor type of smell. Very nice!

Right:

Pur-lisse Lip Comfort – $16: This smells really nice and I really want to love it, but it is really runny/liquidy and I feel like it just makes a mess all over my lips!

Bottom:

Your Minerals Eye Shadow – $21: I don’t use loose eyeshadow a whole lot, but this color is so beautiful, so I will have to play around with it! It’s a dark taupe/purple color and has the right amount of shimmer!

Ofra Long Lasting Liquid Lipstick – $19.90: I have gotten one of these in previous boxes, but I LOVE this color! It is “pasadena”, which is a nice mauve/brown. But not too dark, it is perfect for everyday!


I hope you enjoyed seeing what I got this month from Boxycharm! Let me know if you got this month’s box and what you thought of it!

❤ Rylie

2 thoughts on “April Boxycharm

Leave a Reply

