Lace-Up Flats

Hi everyone! Welcome back 🙂 So lace-up flats are a huge trend right now, and I finally found a pair that I love! I’ve been having fun finding new outfits to wear them with, and I’ve found that they really are quite versatile! So I’ve put together a few looks that show how simple it is to wear these adorable flats! They can easily be dressed up or down, and my particular pair are super comfy, even after a day of walking around! See the pair I got HERE (very affordable!).

l-26

1). A more casual/boho look. These flats give a simple jeans/tee outfit just the right amount of style!

2). A dress option. I think a solid/simple dress is all you need because of the detail in the flats. Paired with a cute handbag and some fun jewelry, this is super cute for spring!

3). A more feminine/dressed up option. I think the white and baby pink are so adorable and girly, especially with the lace-up detail in the shoes.

I love all of these styles, and am loving my new flats!

❤ Rylie

 

2 thoughts on “Lace-Up Flats

Leave a Reply

