May IPSY Glam bag!

Happy Friday everyone! I hope you all had a good weekend! Do you have any plans for the weekend? I am so happy that finally we have some nice spring weather to enjoy! Today I am sharing my latest IPSY bag for the month of May! The theme this month is “Destination Chic” and its a cute theme and bag! Stay tuned to see what fun new products I got to try!

IMG_1260

First off, how cute is the bag! I like that the style is a little different than the usual top zipper. The little flap makes for a cute detail!

IMG_1261

Top: SOO AE – 3 Collagen Essence Sheet Masks: I have not tried these yet, but I love that they sent 3 instead of just 1. Having more uses of a product gives you a better idea of whether or not you like it. I am excited to try these out!

Left: Smashbox – X-Rated Mascara: I haven’t tried this one yet either, just because I don’t like to have too many mascaras open as once! But I am excited to try this. I have heard some reviews that it gives really great volume, so we will see!

Bottom: Pacifica – Natural Mineral Coconut Eye Shadow Trio: The three colors in this trio are so pretty and perfect for spring/summer! They are decently pigmented and look very pretty once applied!

BellaPierre – Nude Gel Lip Liner Pencil: This is the perfect everyday nude color and glides on so smooth and easily! I haven’t worn this a ton, but so far I like it!

Right: Etat Libre d’Orange – Remarkable People Fragrance: This has a nice scent to it! You can definitely smell the hint of orange/citrus, which makes for a a nice, clean, fresh scent for spring/summer! I also like that this actually has a little sprayer!


Alright, thats everything that came in my May Ipsy bag. I’m pretty with everything I received, and excited to use it all!

I would love to know if you received any of these items, and what your thoughts are!

❤ Rylie

Leave a Reply

