NEW! From Wet N’ Wild

Hi everyone! I was recently perusing Walgreens when I came across a display of all new Wet N’ Wild products! So I decided to try out a few things. Everything looked so fun and summery that I couldn’t resist! So stay tuned to find out what I picked up and what I think about it!

The first thing that caught my eye was the liquid lipsticks. There was a whole line of metallic, bright colors. I picked up two of these, in “Coming up Roses” and “Peony Express”. I’ve used them a few times and I love the pigmentation! I wouldn’t say that they are transfer proof and they don’t dry down matte like some liquid lipsticks. But the colors and the metallic shimmer are so perfect for summer! Find them HERE

IMG_1410

IMG_1258

Top: Coming up Roses

Bottom: Peony Express

The next thing that caught my eye was the new highlighting sicks. They claim to be all-purpose, for face, skin and lips. So far I’m pretty impressed with this. I’ve only used it on my cheeks but it applies very smooth and creamy, and blends very nicely. There are three colors to choose from, and the one I chose is “Light up my high-biscus” Find them HERE.

IMG_1411

IMG_1259

The last thing I picked up was one of the MegaLast nail polishes (I’m now wishing I picked up more than one!). I chose the color “Poppy Culture” which is a pretty orange-red. I honestly didn’t have high hopes for the lasting power of this nail polish, but mostly liked the color. Boy, was I surprised! This lasted a good 4-5 days before it started chipping (normally my polish chips after a day or two, no matter what brand I use). So for $2, I was quite impressed by this! I may even pick up some more colors! Find them HERE.

IMG_1412

IMG_1302

I hope you enjoyed seeing what I recently picked up from Wet N Wild. I have to say I am pretty impressed with this collection and for the price, it cannot be beat!

I would love to know if you have tried any of the new products and what your thoughts are!

❤ Rylie

6 thoughts on “NEW! From Wet N’ Wild

Leave a Reply

