Taste Test Tuesday

If you’re anything like me and LOVE your salty foods (especially potato chips), but are trying to eat healthy, you NEED to try these! I can easily put away of bag of potato chips (any kind), and I frequently find myself craving salty foods. But for the past two months, I have been trying really hard to change my eating habits and become a healthier person.

IMG_3740

So then I found these snapea crisps in the produce section of my local grocery store, and thought I would try them out. They are very crunchy like a chip but are way healthier for you! They come in a variety of flavors, and so far I have not been disappointed with any of them! You can find them at Meijer (if you have that near you), or World Market. They may be at other grocery stores as well that I don’t know of!

Compared to potato chips, they claim to have:

  • 50% less fat
  • good source of fiber
  • low sodium
  • 120 calories per 22 crisps

I don’t know how else to say I LOVE THESE! They are so tasty and a much healthier alternative to normal snack foods. You should try them out!

❤ Rylie

2 thoughts on “Taste Test Tuesday

Leave a Reply

