Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award

I was nominated by the lovely blogger Fivezero to do the Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award. Thank you so much to her, and be sure to check out her blog!

sisterhood-of-the-world-bloggers-award

Her Questions:

1. Is your fingernail length short, medium, or long? short to medium. I’m a nurse so it’s hard to have real long nails

2. What’s your favorite nail polish? I don’t have one favorite color, but OPI is my favorite nail polish brand…in any shade of pink!

3. Name a product you love that got discontinued. I can’t really think of anything at the moment… I think that’s because I tend not to buy Limited Edition products because I can’t find them again.

4. What kind of accessories do you like to wear? I love jewelry and fashion scarves!

5. What color is your wallet? It’s a brown/floral pattern from Vera Bradley

6. Heels or flats? Flats for sure. I’m tall enough without the heels, and let’s be honest, flats or so much more comfortable!

7. Who is your favorite fictional character? I love Ariel from the Little Mermaid (I secretly want to be mermaid) 😉

8. What did you have for breakfast? yogurt and granola, and a cup of hot tea 🙂

9. What is your favorite holiday? I love Christmas. It is such a special and magical time of year 🙂

10. What’s on your wishlist? Everything! 😉 So much new makeup and summer clothing coming out…I want it all!!


I nominate: 

Southern girl blogs

Bellus Beauty Blog

Hannah McMartin

Cats and Contours

Amanda Rose Beauty


My questions to you:

1. What is your favorite color of lipstick?

2. What is the last song you listened to?

3. What made you want to start a blog?

4. If you could travel anywhere, where would it be, and why?

5. What is your favorite late night snack?

6. Who is/was your teenage heartthrob?

7. Lipstick or lipgloss?

8. Cats or dogs?

9. What is your favorite movie?

10. Coffee or tea?

 

❤ Rylie

4 thoughts on “Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award

  1. Hey, thanks for doing this! 🙂

    Short nails! 😀 I can’t get anything done at all with longer nails, and I’m not a nurse.

    It is pretty smart to avoid LE products so you don’t get disappointed in case you love it. I ought to have the discipline to follow suite!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

