September Ipsy

Hey everyone! Today I am sharing my Ipsy bag from September! This month’s theme is ‘Face Fashion’ and features a gold/bronze bag that is perfect for fall! If you are unfamiliar with Ipsy, check it out here!

IMG_0018

From L-R:

Formula X Nail Color in ‘Ignite’ – This is a beautiful classic red color for fall (and winter too!). I’ve tried Formula X in the past, and have been happy with the formula! Excited to have this color to add to my collection!

NYX Cosmetics Ipsy Eyeshadow Trio – I love this trio of eyeshadows! These are great colors to do a neutral look or even a smoky eye! Great pigmentation too!

theBalm ‘Put a Lid On It” Eyelid Primer – I have been using this for about a week or so since I got it, and I am really happy with the staying power! My current eye primers have a little bit of shimmer or sheen to them, so I like that this one is just neutral and makes my eyeshadow last without creasing!

TEMPTU Highlighter in ‘Champagne Shimmer’ – I have recieved this in a past bag I believe, but this is a bigger size! The color is very pretty!

ACURE Argan Oil Cleansing Towlettes – I have not really used these yet, as I am trying to use up my current pack of wipes. But I am really excited about these!


Thanks for stopping by to see what I got this month from Ipsy! Let me know if you got any of these items or what you love from your bag!

❤ Rylie

From

One thought on “September Ipsy

Leave a Reply

