August Favorites!

Welcome back! Today I am sharing some of the products I have loved during August. I can’t believe its already September! Summer is coming to an end (which makes me very sad), but at the same time, I love everything fall has to offer! I can’t wait to try out some new products for fall, but for now, check out my August favorites!
FullSizeRender 11

Too Faced Sweethearts Perfect Flush Blush in “Candy Glow” – This has been my favorite blush pretty much all summer! The mix of the pink and coral makes the prettiest subtle look! There’s just a touch of shimmer which I love as well!

L’Oreal Infallible Pro-Matte Foundation – I picked this up mostly because I needed a darker shade of foundation for my tan, so I figured since I was buying a foundation anyway, I would try this one out. It has been so perfect for these hot summer days. It keeps my face from looking oily or greasy, and it really does last ALL DAY! My skin is much more dry in the winter, so I don’t know if I will continue to use this then, but it is definitely my summer go-to!

Essie Nail Polish in “Mod Square” – I have been wearing this color a lot this month as it is just the perfect summer pink!!

First Aid Beauty Ultra Repair Lip Therapy – I don’t know where this has been all my life?!?! This stuff has SAVED my lips! Yes, it costs a bit more than your average chapstick, but I am obsessed. This has kind of a minty feeling, and when I put this on my dry, cracked lips at night, I wake up with smooth and soft lips!

Hope you all enjoyed seeing my monthly favorites! Let me know what you have been loving lately!

❤ Rylie

11 thoughts on “August Favorites!

Leave a Reply

