Empties! Will I Repurchase??

Hi everyone!! I have been away for about a week, but now I’m back!! I’m starting a new ‘Empties’ series, and have decided that I will do an ’empties’ post every 3 months. So today I will showing you what I have used up in the past 3 months, and whether I think it worth repurchasing or not! I hope you enjoy!

IMG_4520

It’s a 10 – Miracle Leave-in Plus Keratin – This was just the travel size that I had purchased before a vacation, and I LOVED it! I have naturally curly, frizzy hair, and this has made my hair feel so smooth and soft.

Will I repurchase? I have already repurchased the full size!!

Philosophy Shampoo, Shower Gel, & Bubble Bath in ‘Fresh Cream’ – This was the first scent that I tried out of Philosophy’s collection of shower gels. First off, I really enjoyed the shower gel itself, and I love that it works for bubble bath also! But secondly, this scent is AMAZING!! I don’t even know how to describe it, but it reminds me of frosting or whipped cream! So yummy 🙂

Will I repurchase? YES!!


OGX – ‘Brazilian Keratin Therapy’ Conditioner – I have used this conditioner for over a year, so I have already gone through several bottles of this. This also has keratin in it, so it makes my hair feel so silky smooth! And I love the smell of it!

Will I repurchase? YES! I already have a couple bottles on back-up 😉


Benefit Roller Lash Mascara – I really liked how this mascara curled my lashes and lengthened them. It never smudged on me, and kept my lashes curled all day. The only thing I hate about it is the price ($24) 😦

Will I repurchase? Maybe. I have found a drug-store mascara that I think does the same thing, for way less $$, but I do think this is a really good mascara!


Benefit Porefessional Primer – This is just a deluxe sample size, and I have gotten a few of them over the past year. I like this primer, but I don’t know if it is my favorite. I like consistency of it, and I do think it helps hide my pores.

Will I repurchase? No. I will never purchase the full size of this, mostly because right now I have a few sample sizes, but even when those are gone, I don’t think I would buy the full size.


Ok everyone, those are the things I have used up recently! Let me know your thoughts on any of these products!!

❤ Rylie


9 thoughts on “Empties! Will I Repurchase??

  1. I’ve been debating whether to buy the keratin treatment from It’s a 10 but you have solidified my decision lol. My hair is thick, curly, and frizzy and I need something for this hair! It’s a bit damaged too so it needs some real saving.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

