Lip Colors for Valentine’s Day <3

Hi everyone! Valentine’s Day is coming soon, and in honor of that, I though I would share my top 5 lip colors for the special day! I love this time of year, not just because of the day itself, but because we are through the winter holidays, and this is the time when I like to come back to my pink/purple/red lips instead of the dark colors I’ve worn all fall and winter. I love seeing all of the Valentine’s stuff out in the stores, and I just love pink and red together! So lets get on with it, and see my top lip picks!

IMG_0741IMG_0744 2

Urban Decay Revolution Lipstick in “Native

Covergirl Jumbo Gloss Balm in “Watermelon Twist”

Nyx Butter Gloss in “Sugar Cookie”

Too Faced Melted Lipstick in “Melted Fig”

Too Face Melted Lipstick in “Melted Strawberry”

Thanks for stopping by, I hope this gives you a little Valentine’s Day inspiration ๐Ÿ˜‰

โค Rylie

6 thoughts on “Lip Colors for Valentine’s Day <3

  1. The Urban Decay Revolution Lipstick in โ€œNative” looks SO smooth! I bet your lips will be kissing ready with these lipsticks on! ๐Ÿ˜‰
    My SO hates any lip products on my lips though – he much prefers nothing on my lips! ๐Ÿ˜›

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

