March Boxycharm

Hi everyone! Today I am sharing what came in my Boxycharm for the month of March! The theme this month is “Sweet Treats”, which is so cute and fun 🙂 I’m definitely feeling major spring fever lately and its fun to try some new beauty products that I know will be great in the spring and even summer!

As always, if you want to check out Boxycharm, click HERE. For $20/month you get 4-5 full size beauty related items sent to your door. I love the surprise every month!

FullSizeRender 49

L-R:

OFRA Cosmetics Charming Glow – $39 – This is not a self-tanner, but more of a lotion that you can put on for a nice bronzy glow, but lasts about 12 hours.

Chella Tantalizing Taupe Eyebrow Pencil – $18 This color seems like it will work for me, so I’m curious to try it out!

Makeup Geek Eyeshadows in “frappe” (Matte) and “Mai tai” (Duochrome) – $6 ea. – I have only swatched these so far, but they seem to have good pigmentation so I am excited to try these out! They come in just the pans so you can put them into any palette, which I love!

Catherine Malandrino Style De Paris Perfume – $20 – To be honest, this smells like a hairspray, so I don’t know if I’m going to like this. But I will give it a try!

Luxie Beauty 512 Small Contour Brush – $16 – I love getting new brushes to try out, and so far this one looks like it might be a good one!

Total: $105 – pretty good for $20 🙂

I am excited to try this all out! I would love to know what you got in your box!

❤ Rylie

5 thoughts on “March Boxycharm

Leave a Reply

